Draw Starts at :

02:50 PM (GMT+2)

Draw No Result Day, Date Prize
#513 823241 Sunday, 05-12-2021 1
#512 629865 Saturday, 04-12-2021 1
#511 446824 Friday, 03-12-2021 1
#510 664792 Thursday, 02-12-2021 1
#509 231365 Wednesday, 01-12-2021 1
#508 137251 Tuesday, 30-11-2021 1
#507 268538 Monday, 29-11-2021 1
#506 382417 Sunday, 28-11-2021 1
#505 288650 Saturday, 27-11-2021 1
#504 823549 Friday, 26-11-2021 1
#503 614263 Thursday, 25-11-2021 1
#502 435038 Wednesday, 24-11-2021 1
#501 183801 Tuesday, 23-11-2021 1
#500 685714 Monday, 22-11-2021 1
#499 117436 Sunday, 21-11-2021 1
#498 270297 Saturday, 20-11-2021 1
#497 219348 Friday, 19-11-2021 1
#496 106155 Thursday, 18-11-2021 1
#495 383577 Wednesday, 17-11-2021 1
#494 948294 Tuesday, 16-11-2021 1
#493 447509 Monday, 15-11-2021 1
#492 790763 Sunday, 14-11-2021 1
#491 483528 Saturday, 13-11-2021 1
#490 285692 Friday, 12-11-2021 1
#489 981054 Thursday, 11-11-2021 1
#488 828035 Wednesday, 10-11-2021 1
#487 922176 Tuesday, 09-11-2021 1
#486 493481 Monday, 08-11-2021 1
#485 162045 Sunday, 07-11-2021 1
#484 294297 Saturday, 06-11-2021 1

Swiss Banks :

  • master card
  • visa card
  • post finance
  • twint black
  • bank transfer

SWISS LOTTERY: A PIONEERING SWISS BUSINESS

Swiss Lotteries offers high-quality products and services directly from Switzerland. As the only wholly Swiss-owned lottery business in the Swiss market, it has been a pioneer of the gaming scene since the 1970s. As a result, in recent years, we have succeeded in building the lottery group into the strongest in Switzerland.

Mehr Informationen

Total Jackpot #1 Prize