Draw Starts at :

02:50 PM (GMT+2)

Draw No Result Day, Date Prize
#335 279348 Sunday, 13-06-2021 1
#334 254591 Saturday, 12-06-2021 1
#333 683782 Friday, 11-06-2021 1
#332 281954 Thursday, 10-06-2021 1
#331 537420 Wednesday, 09-06-2021 1
#330 150839 Tuesday, 08-06-2021 1
#329 916275 Monday, 07-06-2021 1
#328 509166 Sunday, 06-06-2021 1
#327 147403 Saturday, 05-06-2021 1
#326 325821 Friday, 04-06-2021 1
#325 814097 Thursday, 03-06-2021 1
#323 286290 Wednesday, 02-06-2021 1
#322 475189 Tuesday, 01-06-2021 1
#321 224631 Monday, 31-05-2021 1
#320 882701 Sunday, 30-05-2021 1
#319 739854 Saturday, 29-05-2021 1
#318 846392 Friday, 28-05-2021 1
#317 247850 Thursday, 27-05-2021 1
#316 150443 Thursday, 27-05-2021 1
#315 189214 Wednesday, 26-05-2021 1
#314 591390 Wednesday, 26-05-2021 1
#313 153729 Tuesday, 25-05-2021 1
#312 521463 Monday, 24-05-2021 1
#311 887880 Monday, 24-05-2021 1
#310 806591 Sunday, 23-05-2021 1
#308 759078 Saturday, 22-05-2021 1
#307 793842 Friday, 21-05-2021 1
#306 817940 Thursday, 20-05-2021 1
#305 162053 Wednesday, 19-05-2021 1
#304 905716 Tuesday, 18-05-2021 1

Swiss Banks :

  • master card
  • visa card
  • post finance
  • twint black
  • bank transfer

SWISS LOTTERY: A PIONEERING SWISS BUSINESS

Swiss Lotteries offers high-quality products and services directly from Switzerland. As the only wholly Swiss-owned lottery business in the Swiss market, it has been a pioneer of the gaming scene since the 1970s. As a result, in recent years, we have succeeded in building the lottery group into the strongest in Switzerland.

Mehr Informationen

Total Jackpot #1 Prize