Draw Starts at :

02:50 PM (GMT+2)

Draw No Result Day, Date Prize
#1502 850198 Tuesday, 18-06-2024 1
#1501 484563 Monday, 17-06-2024 1
#1500 417290 Sunday, 16-06-2024 1
#1499 156318 Saturday, 15-06-2024 1
#1498 170497 Friday, 14-06-2024 1
#1497 902154 Thursday, 13-06-2024 1
#1495 313769 Wednesday, 12-06-2024 1
#1494 110925 Tuesday, 11-06-2024 1
#1493 206541 Monday, 10-06-2024 1
#1492 283970 Sunday, 09-06-2024 1
#1491 174182 Saturday, 08-06-2024 1
#1490 717549 Friday, 07-06-2024 1
#1489 553801 Thursday, 06-06-2024 1
#1488 349626 Wednesday, 05-06-2024 1
#1487 371735 Tuesday, 04-06-2024 1
#1486 742064 Monday, 03-06-2024 1
#1485 568513 Sunday, 02-06-2024 1
#1484 354279 Saturday, 01-06-2024 1
#1483 551503 Friday, 31-05-2024 1
#1482 387968 Thursday, 30-05-2024 1
#1481 262534 Wednesday, 29-05-2024 1
#1480 428016 Tuesday, 28-05-2024 1
#1479 314579 Monday, 27-05-2024 1
#1478 430323 Sunday, 26-05-2024 1
#1477 509128 Saturday, 25-05-2024 1
#1476 406275 Friday, 24-05-2024 1
#1475 800106 Thursday, 23-05-2024 1
#1474 837952 Wednesday, 22-05-2024 1
#1473 724136 Tuesday, 21-05-2024 1
#1472 948950 Monday, 20-05-2024 1

Swiss Banks :

  • master card
  • visa card
  • post finance
  • twint black
  • bank transfer

SWISS LOTTERY: A PIONEERING SWISS BUSINESS

Swiss Lotteries offers high-quality products and services directly from Switzerland. As the only wholly Swiss-owned lottery business in the Swiss market, it has been a pioneer of the gaming scene since the 1970s. As a result, in recent years, we have succeeded in building the lottery group into the strongest in Switzerland.

Mehr Informationen

Total Jackpot #1 Prize