Draw Starts at :

02:50 PM (GMT+2)

Draw No Result Day, Date Prize
#691 138249 Friday, 20-05-2022 1
#690 108463 Thursday, 19-05-2022 1
#689 309457 Wednesday, 18-05-2022 1
#688 339586 Tuesday, 17-05-2022 1
#687 124279 Monday, 16-05-2022 1
#686 339838 Sunday, 15-05-2022 1
#685 251473 Saturday, 14-05-2022 1
#684 337952 Friday, 13-05-2022 1
#682 404736 Thursday, 12-05-2022 1
#681 113948 Wednesday, 11-05-2022 1
#680 814163 Tuesday, 10-05-2022 1
#679 126011 Monday, 09-05-2022 1
#678 109135 Sunday, 08-05-2022 1
#677 972846 Saturday, 07-05-2022 1
#676 372197 Friday, 06-05-2022 1
#675 385324 Thursday, 05-05-2022 1
#674 808953 Wednesday, 04-05-2022 1
#673 310849 Tuesday, 03-05-2022 1
#672 109745 Monday, 02-05-2022 1
#671 149583 Sunday, 01-05-2022 1
#670 275239 Saturday, 30-04-2022 1
#669 117521 Friday, 29-04-2022 1
#668 372946 Thursday, 28-04-2022 1
#667 574893 Wednesday, 27-04-2022 1
#666 044976 Tuesday, 26-04-2022 1
#665 048560 Monday, 25-04-2022 1
#664 926832 Sunday, 24-04-2022 1
#663 558147 Saturday, 23-04-2022 1
#662 148924 Friday, 22-04-2022 1
#661 843265 Thursday, 21-04-2022 1

Swiss Banks :

  • master card
  • visa card
  • post finance
  • twint black
  • bank transfer

SWISS LOTTERY: A PIONEERING SWISS BUSINESS

Swiss Lotteries offers high-quality products and services directly from Switzerland. As the only wholly Swiss-owned lottery business in the Swiss market, it has been a pioneer of the gaming scene since the 1970s. As a result, in recent years, we have succeeded in building the lottery group into the strongest in Switzerland.

Mehr Informationen

Total Jackpot #1 Prize