Draw Starts at :

02:50 PM (GMT+2)

Draw No Result Day, Date Prize
#270 960035 Saturday, 17-04-2021 1
#269 376204 Friday, 16-04-2021 1
#268 451369 Thursday, 15-04-2021 1
#267 385412 Wednesday, 14-04-2021 1
#266 513078 Tuesday, 13-04-2021 1
#265 407625 Monday, 12-04-2021 1
#264 773061 Sunday, 11-04-2021 1
#263 754730 Saturday, 10-04-2021 1
#262 239848 Friday, 09-04-2021 1
#261 055369 Thursday, 08-04-2021 1
#260 718504 Wednesday, 07-04-2021 1
#259 906213 Tuesday, 06-04-2021 1
#258 560758 Monday, 05-04-2021 1
#257 743829 Sunday, 04-04-2021 1
#256 304687 Saturday, 03-04-2021 1
#255 091536 Friday, 02-04-2021 1
#254 032945 Thursday, 01-04-2021 1
#253 153807 Wednesday, 31-03-2021 1
#252 075692 Tuesday, 30-03-2021 1
#251 064711 Monday, 29-03-2021 1
#250 169583 Sunday, 28-03-2021 1
#249 257350 Saturday, 27-03-2021 1
#248 938614 Friday, 26-03-2021 1
#247 412093 Thursday, 25-03-2021 1
#246 544507 Wednesday, 24-03-2021 1
#245 301796 Tuesday, 23-03-2021 1
#244 930458 Monday, 22-03-2021 1
#241 189320 Sunday, 21-03-2021 1
#240 351364 Saturday, 20-03-2021 1
#239 017529 Friday, 19-03-2021 1

Swiss Banks :

  • master card
  • visa card
  • post finance
  • twint black
  • bank transfer

SWISS LOTTERY: A PIONEERING SWISS BUSINESS

Swiss Lotteries offers high-quality products and services directly from Switzerland. As the only wholly Swiss-owned lottery business in the Swiss market, it has been a pioneer of the gaming scene since the 1970s. As a result, in recent years, we have succeeded in building the lottery group into the strongest in Switzerland.

Mehr Informationen

Total Jackpot #1 Prize